You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /home/lauraruiz/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Mahler Chamber Orchestra with Yuja Wang

-W. A. Mozart,  Overture to Don Giovanni K. 527

-I. Stravinsky, Pulcinella Suite

-F. Chopin, Andante spianato and Grande polonaise brillante op. 22 

-L. van Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major op. 15

  • Piano Yuja Wang
  • Director: Matthew Truscott

Helsinki, Aix-En-Provence, Lyon, Rosenheim, Vaduz, Munich, Eindhoven, Frankfurt.