You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /home/lauraruiz/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Cycle Antoine Reicha | Mandelring Quartet


A. Reicha, Quintet for clarinet and harp
G. Onslow, Quartet for harp in G minor op. 9 n. 1


Mandelring Quartett
Laura Ruiz Ferreres, clarinet

Foundation Bru. Venice. Italy